Welcome to Cinemar10.com

Welcome to Cinemar10.com, the online portfolio for J. Mario Contreras. My films, bio and resume are in the tabs to the left of this column, where you’ll find news about screenings and products that I sell to raise funds for my films.Photo by Diana Gabriel

I’m currently fundraising for film festival submission fees for Familia Bom Brill and production funds for My Father’s Knee. By bringing my films into your home, you’ll be contributing to the development of a homegrown Chicago artist.

Leave a Reply

